County Chairs

County Chairs are elected at the local level and lead all party functions. You can find more information about your county on our Get Local page.

Kathy Jensen

402-469-4985

kathy.moore.jensen@gmail.com

Adams County

Molly McConkey Nergil

308-760-9797

mfmcconkey@gmail.com 

Box Butte County

Darlene Walz

402-775-2313

Boyd County

Brady McDonald

402-750-0281

oates68876@gmail.com

Buffalo County

Carolyn Riddell

(402) 808-4200

briddell@prairieinet.net

Burt County

Marsha Babcock

402-994-2067

marsha.mcaomaha@gmail.com 

Cass County

Bud Pettigrew 

402-322-0227 

anbpettigrew@msn.com 

Cherry County

Jerrell Johnson

402-773-0222

jjhsn@windstream.net 

Clay County

Denise Kracl

402-615-1020

huskergirl29@yahoo.com 

Colfax County

Candra Guenther 

402-372-2928

candraguenther@gmail.com

Cuming County

Deena Province

308-870-2461

deena@nebraskaroots.net 

Custer County

Delmer Adam

402-632-4636

delmeradam@gmail.com

Dakota County

Roger Wess 

308-430-3953

Dawes County

Scott Foster

308-529-1035,

scott_foster@outlook.com 

Dawson County

Patricia Beyeler

605-670-7391

pheyeler@esu1.org

Dixon County

Mervin Peck

402-720-8590

mpeck1@neb.rr.com 

Dodge County

Crystal Rhoades

402-558-5912

crystal.rhoades17@gmail.com

Douglas County

Maradeth Biester

402-759-4646

labiester@wildblue.net

Fillmore County

Don Schuller

402-674-3187

gagecountydemocrats@gmail.com

Gage County

Justin Daake

308-627-3573

daakelaw@gmail.com 

Harlan County

Stephen Fielding

308-737-8274

scfield58@outlook.com

Hayes County

Shaun Ross Friedrichsen 

402-587-2196

shaunfriedrichsen@gmail.com 

Jefferson County

Ron Oates

Johnson County

Ann Klein

308-239-4877

sajklein@nebnet.net

Keith County

Kevin Kohles

605-665-4406

No Email

Knox County

Terry Sigler

308-532-6041

terryes@q.com

Lincoln County

Pete Rizzo

402-844-7151

rizz619@hotmail.com

Madison County

Ardene Babb

308-380-6620

Merrick County

Scott Melvin 

308-279-2158

scottmlvn@gmail.com 

Morrill County

Janet Kirkendall 

Nemaha County

Steve Kile

402-225-3002

stevekile57@aol.com 

Nuckolls County

Steve Baltensperger

402-873-4521

sbaltensperger@yahoo.com 

Otoe County

L. Joe Stehlik 

402-852-2240 

joe@stehliklaw.com 

Pawnee County

Elena Olsonking

308-995-6107

elenagking@q.com 

Phelps County

Doug Merz

402-245-3430

huskermerz@yahoo.com 

Richardson County

Roger Chrans 

402-821-2821

ceskainv@windstream.net 

Saline County

Charlene Ligon

402-884-5053

ligoncl@cox.net 

Sarpy County

Philip Richmond 

402-443-3857

pdr1018@yahoo.com 

Saunders County

Stan Kontogiannis

203-809-1662

hellenikos@hotmail.com 

Scotts Bluff County

Jessica Manley

(402) 643 4468

jamanley79@gmail.com

Seward County

Alicia Toczek

308-745-1846

atoczek@cornhusker.net

Sherman County

James "Doc" Moore 

308-665-1693

docmoore43@gmail.com

Sioux County

Todd Heller

402-841-0662

todd.heller@gmail,com 

Stanton County

Danelle Smith

712-251-9622

danellejsmith@gmail.com 

Thurston County

Dr. Frank D. Adams

(402)-369-0834

fadams@abbnebraska.com

Wayne County