County Chairs

County Chairs are elected at the local level and lead all party functions. You can find more information about your county on our Get Local page.

Kathy Jensen

402-469-4985

kathy.moore.jensen@gmail.com

Adams County

Darlene Walz

402-775-2313

Boyd County

Brady McDonald

402-750-0281

dane1900@icloud.com

Buffalo County

Carolyn Riddell

(402) 808-4200

briddell@prairieinet.net

Burt County

Marsha Babcock

402-994-2067

marsha.mcaomaha@gmail.com 

Cass County

Bud Pettigrew 

402-322-0227 

anbpettigrew@msn.com 

Cherry County

Jerry Johnson

402-773-0222

jjhsn@windstream.net 

Clay County

Denise Kracl

402-615-1020

huskergirl29@yahoo.com 

Colfax County

Candra Guenther 

402-372-2928

candraguenther@gmail.com

Cuming County

Justin Province

308-870-2461

justinprovince@hotmail.com

Custer County

Delmer Adam

402-632-4636

delmeradam@gmail.com

Dakota County

Roger Wess 

308-430-3953

roger_wess@yahoo.com

Dawes County

Ann Trullinger

308-640-0362

annie.elizabeth.t@gmail.com

Dawson County

Patricia Beyeler

402-355-9296

mewacker@nntc.net

Dixon County

Mervin Peck

402-720-8590

mpeck1@neb.rr.com 

Dodge County

Crystal Rhoades

402-558-5912

crystal.rhoades17@gmail.com

Douglas County

Margaret Nichols

402-759-4052

rjnichols@windstream.net

Fillmore County

Cheryl Nichols

(402) 228-3628

gagecountydemocrats@gmail.com

Gage County

Brian Whitecalf 

308-390-6560

mind_dreams@hotmail.com 

Hall County

Justin Daake

308-627-3573

daakelaw@gmail.com 

Harlan County

Stephen Fielding

308-737-8274

scfield58@outlook.com

Hayes County

Shaun Ross Friedrichsen 

402-587-2196

shaunfriedrichsen@gmail.com 

Jefferson County

Ron Oates

(402) 520-2121

ron_oates_8@msn.com

Johnson County

Ann Klein

308-239-4877

sajklein@nebnet.net

Keith County

Kevin Kohles

605-665-9728

Kevinftc@live.com

Knox County

Jane Egan

402-540-1923

janegn5@gmail.com

Lancaster County

Terry Sigler

308-532-6041

terryes51@charter.net

Lincoln County

Pete Rizzo

402-844-7151

pete@northeast.edu

Madison County

Ardene Babb

308-380-6620

ababb@esu10.org

Merrick County

Scott Melvin 

308-279-2158

scottmlvn@gmail.com 

Morrill County

Janet Kirkendall 

402-274-8184

stampinupjanet@yahoo.com

Nemaha County

Steve Kile

402-225-3002

stevekile57@aol.com 

Nuckolls County

Steve Baltensperger

402-873-4521

sbaltensperger@yahoo.com 

Otoe County

Joe Stehlik 

402-852-2240 

joe@stehliklaw.com 

Pawnee County

Elena Olson King

308-995-6107

elenagking@q.com 

Phelps County

Gary Timm

402-750-8314

gary.timml@gmail.com

Pierce County

Doug Merz

402-245-3430

huskermerz@yahoo.com 

Richardson County

Roger Chrans 

402-821-2821

ceskainv@windstream.net 

Saline County

Charlene Ligon

402-884-5053

ligoncl@cox.net 

Sarpy County

Mikel-Jon Divis

402-617-4552

divismj@gmail.com

Saunders County

Stan Kontogiannis

203-809-1662

hellenikos@hotmail.com 

Scotts Bluff County

Jessica Manley

(402) 643-4468

jessica.manley@cune.edu

Seward County

Becky Brown Potmesil

308-762-4953

roodeeranch@aol.com

Sheridan County

James "Doc" Moore 

308-665-1693

docmoore43@gmail.com

Sioux County

Todd Heller

402-841-0662

todd.heller@gmail,com 

Stanton County

Danelle Smith

712-251-9622

danellejsmith@gmail.com 

Thurston County

Dr. Frank D. Adams

(402)-369-0834

fadams@abbnebraska.com

Wayne County

Ardys Dunsmoor

402-631-3524

ardysdunsmoor@gmail.com

York County