Exec Committee and Staff

Chair

Jane Kleeb

(402) 705-3622

janekleeb@gmail.com

1st Associate Chair

Frank LaMere

franklamere@msn.com

2nd Associate Chair

Tom Tilden

(402) 350-5968

tom.tilden@gmail.com

National Committewoman

Patricia Zieg

(402) 740-9904

patty@nebraskademocrats.org

National Committeeman

Ronald Kaminski

(402) 573-7878

ronald@laborers1140.org

Treasurer

Ted Kessler

(402) 323-4222

TKessler@tohaastire.com

Secretary

Charlene Ligon

(402) 292-1739

ligoncl@cox.net

1st CD Chair

Richard Register

(402) 672-0903

richard.registercd1@gmail.com

1st CD Associate Chair

Christa Yoakum

(402) 890-5662

yoakumchrista@aol.com

2nd CD Chair

Mark Hoeger

(402) 630-8128

mhoeger@aol.com

2nd CD Associate Chair

Kimara Snipe

kimara.snipe@gmail.com

3rd CD Chair

Stan Kontogiannis

hellenikos@hotmail.com

3rd CD Associate Chair

Judy Vohland

hcdp2012@gmail.com

Chair of Chairs

Bud Pettigrew

(402) 376-1708

anbpettigrew@msn.com

Finance Chair

Jim Simon

State Chair Appointee

Willie Hamilton

will@blackmenunited.org

State Chair Appointee

Dulce Sherman

dulce_sherman@yahoo.com

Black Caucus

Maurice Jones - Acting Chair

Catholic Caucus Chair

Ellen Moore

(402) 291-2113

ekm914@gmail.com

Latino Caucus Chair

Marta Nieves

(402) 291-3493

martarisuena@aol.com

LGBT Caucus Chair

Brian Whitecalf

(308) 390-6560

mind_dreams@hotmail.com

Native Caucus

Chandra Mechelle Walker, Omaha Nation

chandra.walker2013@gmail.com

Nebraskans Experiencing Disabilities Caucus

Lynn Redding

reddingangel79@gmail.com

Veterans Caucus Chair

Bryon Line

(402) 884-3232

bline1@mcqueen-line.com

Women's Caucus Chair

Janet Stewart

402-721-2712

janet.stewart@ndpwomenscaucus.org

Working Families Caucus Chair

Joe Orsi

joeorsi@aol.com

Young Democrats President

Dunixi Guereca

(310) 780-0041

dunixi@nebraskademocrats.org

1st CD Mayoral Rep

Richard Hoppe

(402) 610-2720

rickhoppe@neb.rr.com

3rd CD Mayoral Rep

Roger Foster

(402) 826-3040

rogerfoster87@yahoo.com