Seward County

Chair: Jessica Manley

Phone: (402) 643 4468

1st Associate Vice Chair: Eric Manley

2nd Associate Vice Chair: Kristen Derr

Secretary Name: Nan McCoy

Treasurer Name: John Robotham

Meetings are held quarterly and/or when needed at The Seward Memorial Library, and/or The Seward Civic Center as availability allows.

PleaseĀ likeĀ our Facebook Page under “Seward County Democrats” to stay up to date with our County Party.