County Chairs

County Chairs are elected at the local level and lead all party functions. You can find more information about your county on our Get Local page.

Kathy Jensen

402-469-4985

kathy.moore.jensen@gmail.com

Adams County

Bennie Taylor

402-929-0131

bennie@taylorrealty.net

Antelope County

Evan Mehne

308-763-8303

evmehne48@gmail.com

Box Butte County

Marlo Johnson

402-583-9836

marlobklady@nntc.net

Boyd County

Kit Alff

308-440-5898

alff.kit71@gmail.com

Buffalo County

April Goettle

206-255-9784

aprilgoettle@gmail.com

Burt County

Marsha Babcock

402-994-2067

marsha.mcaomaha@gmail.com 

Cass County

Bud Pettigrew 

402-322-0227 

anbpettigrew@msn.com 

Cherry County

Jerry Johnson

402-773-0222

jjhsn@windstream.net 

Clay County

Gregory Vacha

402-308-2194

gpvacha@yahoo.com

Colfax County

Candra Guenther 

402-372-2928

candraguenther@gmail.com

Cuming County

Justin Province

308-870-2461

justinprovince@hotmail.com

Custer County

Delmer Adam

402-632-4636

delmeradam@gmail.com

Dakota County

Roger Wess 

308-430-3953

roger_wess@yahoo.com

Dawes County

Ann Trullinger

308-640-0362

annie.elizabeth.t@gmail.com

Dawson County

Susan Richards

712-212-2514

susan.l.richards@gmail.com

Dixon County

Richard Register

402-727-9248

richard.register1960@gmail.com

Dodge County

Crystal Rhoades

402-558-5912

crystal.rhoades17@gmail.com

Douglas County

Margaret Nichols

402-759-4052

raymargnichols@gmail.com

Fillmore County

Cheryl Nichols

(402) 228-3628

gagecountydemocrats@gmail.com

Gage County

Audrey Lutz

308-380-0127

miss.audrey.lutz@gmail.com

Hall County

Justin Daake

308-627-3573

justindaake@gmail.com

Harlan County

Stephen Fielding

308-737-8274

scfield58@outlook.com

Hayes County

Shaun Ross Friedrichsen 

402-587-2196

shaunfriedrichsen@gmail.com 

Jefferson County

Ron Oates

(402) 520-2121

ron_oates_8@msn.com

Johnson County

Ann Klein

308-239-4877

sajklein@nebnet.net

Keith County

Kevin Kohles

605-665-9728

Kevinftc@live.com

Knox County

Janet Chung

402-429-1417

lcdpnechair@gmail.com

Lancaster County

Terry Sigler

308-530-0520

terryes51@charter.net

Lincoln County

Pete Rizzo

269-303-7167

pete@northeast.edu

Madison County

Ardene Babb

308-380-6620

ababb@esu10.org

Merrick County

Scott Melvin 

308-279-2158

scottmlvn@gmail.com 

Morrill County

Janet Kirkendall 

402-274-8184

stampinupjanet@yahoo.com

Nemaha County

Steve Kile

402-225-3381

stevekile57@aol.com 

Nuckolls County

Clayton Christiansen

402-314-5308

clatkn@gmail.com

Otoe County

Jennifer Stehlik Ladman

402-852-2067

Pawnee County

Elena Olson

308-995-6107

elenagking@q.com 

Phelps County

Gary Timm

402-750-8314

gary.timml@gmail.com

Pierce County

Roger Chrans 

402-821-2821

ceskainv@windstream.net 

Saline County

Charlene Ligon

402-215-1571

ligoncl@cox.net 

Sarpy County

Renae Feilmeier

402-480-4695

renae.feilmeier@gmail.com

Saunders County

Stan Kontogiannis

(308) 225-0271

info@scottsbluffdems.com

Scotts Bluff County

Jessica Manley

(402) 643-4468

jessica.manley@cune.edu

Seward County

Becky Potmesil

308-762-4953

roodeeranch@gmail.com

Sheridan County

Vonnie Dzingle

308-745-0850

vonniedzingle@hotmail.com

Sherman County

James "Doc" Moore 

308-665-1693

docmoore43@gmail.com

Sioux County

Todd Heller

402-841-0662

todd.heller@gmail,com 

Stanton County

Danelle Smith

712-251-9622

danellejsmith@gmail.com 

Thurston County

Holly Bonasera

415-518-5986

hollybonasera@gmail.com

Washington County

Dr. Frank D. Adams

(402)-369-0834

fadams@abbnebraska.com

Wayne County

Ardys Dunsmoor

402-631-3524

ardysdunsmoor@gmail.com

York County