Douglas County

Meetings fourth Thursday of the Month at the CWA hall located at 1920 S 44th St, Omaha, NE 68105.

Want to get more involved? Please visit our website for more information.


Crystal Rhoades
Phone: 402-558-5912

Executive Committee:

Vice Chair – C.J King

Secretary –  Linda Bowman

Treasurer – Nick Miller

Click below to see other counties