Sarpy County

The Sarpy County Democrats meet on the third Wednesday of each month at the Carpenters Training Center 10761 Virginia Plaza #101, Papillion,. Doors open at 6:30PM for a social half-hour before the meeting begins. The meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

Want to get more involved? Please visit our website for more information.


Charlene Ligon
Phone: 402-215-1571

Executive Committee:

Vice Chair – Neal Von Seggern

Secretary – Rachel Carraber

Treasurer – William Forsee

Click below to see other counties