YOUR DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES VOTE NOV. 6, 2018

VOTE FOR DEMOCRATS ON NOV. 6 OR WHEN YOU VOTE EARLY BY MAIL OR IN PERSON AT YOUR COUNTY ELECTION OFFICE

VOTE FOR 427 Medicaid Expansion, health care for hardworking people.

CONGRESS & STATEWIDE

- Jane Raybould Senate
- Paul Theobald **House of Representatives**
- Bob Krist Governor
- Lynne Walz Lieutenant Governor
- Spencer Danner Secretary of State
- Jane Skinner **Auditor of Public Accounts**

FILLMORE COUNTY

- Diane Geiger **County Treasurer**
- Robert Mueller **County Supervisor**
- Douglas Gergen Central School Board
- Richard Hoarty Bennett Township Board
- Francis (Joe) Keenan **Grafton Township Board**
- Mary Heinrichs Hamilton Township Board
- John Becker Liberty Township Board

- Joseph Srajhans Madison Township Board
- John Dondlinger Momence Township Board
- David Stolzenburg Momence Township Board
- Russell Kleinschmidt Stanton Township Board
- John Lowe West Blue Township Board
- Dean Bartu **Exeter Village Board**
- Richard Fessler Grafton Village Board







#BLUEWAVE2018

POLLS OPEN Nov. 6, 2018, 8am-8pm CT

FIND YOUR POLLING LOCATION or EARLY VOTING OFFICE at nebraskademocrats.org, info@nebraskademocrats.org, 402-434-2180



BE A VOTER. SAVE NEBRASKA.



Polls Open:

Nov. 6, 8am-8pm CT



Election Protection Line:

402-904-5191



Find Your Polling or Early Voting Location:

nebraskademocrats.org



Volunteer for Local Candidates:

info@nebraskademocrats.org

Over 850 Democrats are running across Nebraska. Democratic candidates are relying on you to vote. Let's end the one-party control of our state.

Vote for Democrats.

LET'S BUILD THIS PARTY

NebraskaDemocrats.org