

Nebraska Democratic Party Central Committee Meeting State Central Committee Minutes Innovation Center, 2021 Transformation Dr, Lincoln, NE 68508 June 23, 2018

Chair Kleeb convened SCC meeting

Elected SCC Delegates were seated. See Attachment

Chair Kleeb stated:

- Candidate Van Argyrakis candidate running for Attorney General has withdrawn his candidacy. NDP is seeking a replacement.
- SCC meeting has been scheduled for Nov 30 and Dec 1 in Crete. There will be a full day of diversity training.
- ME Dinner is Aug 17 in Omaha speaker is Senaor Jeff Merkley.
- Block Captain contact for turf is Emma Craig.
- Medicaid expansion petition jobs are available.
- Please fill out the evaluation form.
- Monthly donor forms are available.

Meeting adjourned by motion.

Submitted by Charlene Ligon Secretary, Nebraska Democratic Party

First Name	Last Name	District	Delegate/Alternate	Female/Male
Janet	Kirkendall	1	Delegate	Female
Clayton	Christiansen	1	Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
Spencer	Morrissey		Alternate	Male
Susan	Tafini	2	Delegate	Female
Mark	Minchow		Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
Kennth	Cotton	2	Alternate	Male
Karima	Al-Absy	3	Delegate	Female
William	Forsee		Delegate	Male
Marta	Nieves		Alternate	Female
Robert	Gerber		Alternate	Male
Dee	Austin		Delegate	Female
CJ	King		Delegate	Male
Dawn	King		Alternate	Female
Dawn	rung		Alternate	Male
Robin	Quarles		Delegate	Female
Evan	Schmeits		Delegate	Male
Lacey	Merica		Alternate	Female
Lacey	IVICIICA		Alternate	Male
 Jennie	Butler		Delegate	Female
Eric	Bemberger		Delegate	Male
	Anderson		Alternate	Female
Lynne Sean			Alternate	Male
Suzanne	Fennessy Holczer			Female
Steven	Rief		Delegate Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
Elsa	Ramon-Moody		Alternate	Male
N dia a	Devie			
Mina	Davis		Delegate	Female
William	Clark		Delegate	Male
Cheri	Clark	ł	Alternate	Female
Peter	Bradley	ł	Alternate	Male
Marie	Smith		Delegate	Female
Mark John	Hoeger		Delegate	Male
Linda	Parker		Alternate	Female
Nathan 	Zingg		Alternate	Male
Lisa	Jennings		Delegate	Female
Charles	Spence		Delegate	Male
Kathy	Miller	ł	Alternate	Female
Matthew	Mueller		Alternate	Male
Vanessa	Ward		Delegate	Female
Richard	Ream		Delegate	Male
Pamela Jean	Owens		Alternate	Female
T. Stanford	Mommaerts-Brown		Alternate	Male
		12	Delegate	Female

Robert	Meyers	12	Delegate	Male
1.00011	init yelle		Alternate	Female
Trevor	Fitzgerald		Alternate	Male
Precious	McKesson		Delegate	Female
Jason	Valandra		Delegate	Male
Gail	Knapp		Alternate	Female
Nyok	Kuoiloi		Alternate	Male
Peg	O'Dea Lippert	14	Delegate	Female
Randy	Prier		Delegate	Male
Rachel	Carraher		Alternate	Female
George	Lippert	14	Alternate	Male
Bonnie	Phillips	15	Delegate	Female
Micheal	Petersen		Delegate	Male
Cary	Deane	15	Alternate	Female
Vernon	White	15	Alternate	Male
Candra	Guenther	16	Delegate	Female
Jo-El	Chiles	16	Delegate	Male
Pam	Hopkins	16	Alternate	Female
Lyle	Koenig	16	Alternate	Male
Jana	Adam	17	Delegate	Female
Frank	Adams	17	Delegate	Male
Bev	Calvert	17	Alternate	Female
David	Hoelting	17	Alternate	Male
Brittany	Black	18	Delegate	Female
Brad	Christian-Sallis	18	Delegate	Male
Caroline	Sedlacek	18	Alternate	Female
Scott	Winkler	18	Alternate	Male
Leann	Widhalm		Delegate	Female
Daniel	Wik	19	Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
Pete	Rizzo	19	Alternate	Male
Lynne	Elwood	20	Delegate	Female
Nate	Gadzinski	20	Delegate	Male
Schmeeka	Simpson		Alternate	Female
Jeremy	Wright	20	Alternate	Male
Mechelle	Sky Walker	21	Delegate	Female
Brodey	Weber		Delegate	Male
Shari	Busch		Alternate	Female
David	Nun		Alternate	Male
			Delegate	Female
Tom	Havelka		Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
Charles	Jasper		Alternate	Male
Jennifer	Norris		Delegate	Female
Mikel-Jon	Divis		Delegate	Male
Merrion	Brooks		Alternate	Female
Jack	Eager	23	Alternate	Male

Shannon	Graves	2/	Delegate	Female
Alex	Kufeldt		Delegate	Male
Deanna	Pulse		Alternate	Female
Eric			Alternate	Male
Barbara	Manley			Female
	Tracy		Delegate	Male
Tom	Green		Delegate Alternate	
Lauren	Williams			Female
John	Roosmann		Alternate	Male
Irene	Nedved		Delegate	Female
John	Cartier		Delegate	Male
Patti	French		Alternate	Female
Kenneth	Nickerson		Alternate	Male
Shayla	Swift		Delegate	Female
			Delegate	Male
Jennifer	Seaman		Alternate	Female
			Alternate	Male
Maryjo	Engelhard Shibata		Delegate	Female
Gerry	Finnegan		Delegate	Male
Angel	Schmidt		Alternate	Female
Aurang	Zeb		Alternate	Male
Janet	Banks		Delegate	Female
Roger	Eschliman		Delegate	Male
Hannah	Wroblewski	29	Alternate	Female
Brandon	Helding		Alternate	Male
Shirley	Mora James	30	Delegate	Female
Zachary	Mora James	30	Delegate	Male
Sue	Martin	30	Alternate	Female
Steven	Jones		Alternate	Male
Catherine	Baker-Coleman		Delegate	Female
		31	Delegate	Male
Sarah	Mertz	31	Alternate	Female
		31	Alternate	Male
Janet	Egan	32	Delegate	Female
Travis	Waldron	32	Delegate	Male
		32	Alternate	Female
		32	Alternate	Male
Dianna	Norris	33	Delegate	Female
Tom	Genung	33	Delegate	Male
Judy	Wagoner	33	Alternate	Female
,		33	Alternate	Male
LeEllen	Haynes	34	Delegate	Female
Matthew	Vajgrt		Delegate	Male
	1.5		Alternate	Female
Richard	Maciejewski		Alternate	Male
	<u> </u>		Delegate	Female
Brian	Whitecalf		Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female

Terry	Wegner	35	Alternate	Male
Ann	Trullinger		Delegate	Female
AIIII	Truillinger		Delegate	Male
L aura	Rody		Alternate	Female
Laura	Rody		Alternate	Male
Deanna	Jesse		Delegate	Female
Mark	Foradori		•	Male
	Alff		Delegate Alternate	Female
Kit	Cudaback			Male
Darren			Alternate	
Elena	Olson King		Delegate	Female
Steve	Kile		Delegate	Male
Jan	Hobbs		Alternate	Female
Jerrell	Johnson		Alternate	Male
			Delegate	Female
			Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
			Alternate	Male
Marlo	Johnson		Delegate	Female
			Delegate	Male
Samantha	Bauman		Alternate	Female
			Alternate	Male
Caroline	Leth		Delegate	Female
Art	Tanderup		Delegate	Male
			Alternate	Female
			Alternate	Male
Christie	Parker		Delegate	Female
Terry	Sigler		Delegate	Male
Lauree	Sigler		Alternate	Female
Robert	Parker		Alternate	Male
Jazmin	Pruneda Mehne		Delegate	Female
Evan	Mehne	43	Delegate	Male
Donabeth	Houx	43	Alternate	Female
Roger	Wess	43	Alternate	Male
Martha Jane	Keller	44	Delegate	Female
Justin	Daake	44	Delegate	Male
Angela	Thomas	44	Alternate	Female
Michael	Jonckheere	44	Alternate	Male
Nancy	Scott	45	Delegate	Female
Roy	Gertig	45	Delegate	Male
Jean	Seibel	45	Alternate	Female
Edward	Ventura Jr	45	Alternate	Male
Stephanie	Matejka	46	Delegate	Female
Joe	Shaw	46	Delegate	Male
Shams	Al-Badry		Alternate	Female
Price	Rivers	46	Alternate	Male
Ann	Klein	47	Delegate	Female
James "Doc"			Delegate	

VACANT	VACANT	47	Alternate	Female
David	Bass	47	Alternate	Male
		48	Delegate	Female
		48	Delegate	Male
		48	Alternate	Female
		48	Alternate	Male
Lorri	Kile	49	Delegate	Female
Philip	Champion	49	Delegate	Male
Lisa	Fricke	49	Alternate	Female
		49	Alternate	Male