YOUR OFFICIAL DOUGLAS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC VOTER GUIDE

VOTE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 Vote-by-mail starts september 28, 2020

President Joe Biden Vice President Kamala Harris

U.S. Senate Preston Love (write-in on your ballot and mark in oval) U.S. House Kara Eastman

Public Service Commission - District 2 Crystal Rhoades

Douglas County Commissioner - District 1 Mike Boyle Douglas County Commissioner - District 3 Chris Rodgers Douglas County Commissioner - District 5 Maureen Boyle Douglas County Commissioner - District 7 Jo Giles

Douglas County Public Defender Tom Riley

Douglas County Clerk Dan Esch

State Leaislature - District 5 Mike McDonnell State Legislature - District 7 Tony Varaas State Legistlature - District 9 John Cavanaugh State Legistlature - District 9 Maraue Snow State Legislature - District 11 Fred Conley State Legistlature - District 11 Terrell McKinney State Leaislature - District 13 Justin Wavne State Legislature - District 31 Tim Rovers State Legislature - District 39 Allison Heimes

State Board of Education - District 2 Lisa Fricke State Board of Education - District 4 Jacquelyn Morrison

Metro Community College Board of Governors - District 1 Linda McDermitt Metro Community College Board of Governors - District 2 Alex Garrison Metro Community College Board of Governors - District 3 Dave Pantos Metro Community College Board of Governors - District 4 Zach Reinhardt

Learning Community Coordinating Council - District 2 Carol Hahn Learning Community Coordinating Council - District 2 Nathan Zingg Learning Community Coordinating Council - District 4 Lisa Schoenberger

Papio-Missouri River NRD - Subdistrict 3 Larry Bradley Papio-Missouri River NRD - Subdistrict 7 Danny Begley Papio-Missouri River NRD - Subdistrict 9 Tyler Berzina

Metropolitan Utilities District of Omaha - Subdivision 3 Gwen Howard Metropolitan Utilities District of Omaha - Subdivision 5 Tanya Cook Omaha Public Power District - Subdistrict 1 Amanda Bogner Omaha Public Power District - Subdistrict 2 Krystle Craig Omaha Public Power District - Subdistrict 2 Sara Howard

Ralston City Council - Ward 6 Ben Preis

Arlington Board of Education Shanon Willmott

Elkhorn Board of Education Reagan Rosenberg

Fort Calhoun Board of Education Michael Bonacci Fort Calhoun Board of Education Adam Neumann

Gretna Public Schools Dawn Stock

Millard Board of Education Amanda McGill Johnson **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 1 **Ricky Smith Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 3 Alex Gates **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 3 Nick Thielen **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 7 Jane Erdenberger **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 7 Keegan Korf **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 9 Tracy Casady **Omaha Public Schools** - Subdistrict 9 **Erik Servellon**

Ralston Board of Education Robin Richards

Waterloo Village Board of Trustees Alicia Harlow Waterloo Village Board of Trustees Corie Sass

- BALLOT INITIATIVES

FOR 1-ELIMINATE SLAVERY IN CONSTITUTION • FOR 428-REDUCE PAYDAY LENDING ABUSE • FOR 429, 430, 431-CREATE JOBS WITH GAMBLING

Nebraska Democrats.org

PAID FOR BY NEBRASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTY

#NEBDEMS



The Nebraska Democratic Party

3701 O Street, #200 Lincoln, NE 68510



Polls Open: Nov. 3, 8am-8pm CT



Election Protection Line: 402.890.5291



Track Your Mail-in Ballot or Find Your

Polling Location: VoterCheck.necvr.ne.gov/voterview

Early Voting In-Person: Starts Oct. 5 at your county election office

Early Voting By Mail: Starts Sept. 28 (mail ballot back no later than Oct. 27 or drop-off to county election office by Nov. 3)

ſ	Ռ
5	1

Volunteer or Ask Us Questions: info@nebraskademocrats.org

askademocrats.org

Vote for Democrats. LET'S BUILD THIS PARTY NebraskaDemocrats.org

BE A VOTER. Save Nebraska.

"Over 500 Democrats are running across Nebraska. Democratic candidates are relying on you to vote. Let's end the reckless one-party control of our state." -Chair Jane Kleeb

Non-Profit Org. U.S. Postage **PAID** Omaha, NE Permit N o. 898