## OTOE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC VOTER GUIDE VOTE NOVEMBER 8, 2022



**Governor** Carol Blood Lt. Governor Al Davis **US House of Representatives** 

David Else - District 3

State Board of Education Helen Raikes - Independent - District 5

Otoe County Commissioner Jerad Sornson – District 3 **Otoe County Clerk** Jenny Bassinger Otoe County Public Defender Michael Ziskév Otoe County Surveyor David Schmitz **Otoe County Treasurer** Nickola Kreifels

**Nebraska City Finance Commission** Cole Sharp Nebraska City Street Commission Joe Chanev Graham Swanson

**Conestoga School Board of Education** Tracey Priefert

Palmyra Public School Board Dean Busch

**Sterling Public School Board** McKenzie Saathoff

**Educational Service Unit 6** Sandra Blankenship - District 7

**Burr Village Board** Robert Stanberry

**Douglas Village Board** Debbie Clark

**Dunbar Village Board** Steve Wilson

**Lorton Village Board** Patricia Hogancamp

**Palmyra Village Board Bill Thomas** 

**Talmage Village Board** Jean Burns Michael Williamson Erin Arquello

**Unadilla VIllage Board** Tom Compton

Nemaha NRD Kevin Thorne - Subdistrict 5

BUILDING

VOLUNTEER, MAKE CALLS AND SEND TEXTS FOR NEBRASKA DEMS! Mobilize.us/NEBDEMS

Ballot Initiatives: Against (432) Voter Suppression • For (433) Increase Minimum Wage • For (1) Expand Airport Flights