## SEWARD COUNTY DEMOCRATIC VOTER GUIDE VOTE NOVEMBER 8, 2022

Governor Carol Blood Lt. Governor Al Davis	<b>Seward City Council</b> Tatum Tonniges – Ward 2	<b>Educational Service Unit 6</b> Sandra Blankenship - District 7
<b>US House of Representatives</b> Patty Pansing Brooks – District 1	Seward Public Schools Danielle Shipley – District 9	<b>Educational Service Unit 7</b> Jennifer Miller – District 3
<b>State Board of Education</b> Helen Raikes – Independent – District 5	Norris Public Power District Dennis Hentzen – Subdivision 2	NEBDEY
Southeast Community College Board of Governors Sandra Hoffman – District 1	<b>Crete School Board of Education</b> Greg Mach	<b>BUILD</b> <b>BUILD</b> <b>THIS</b> <b>PARTY</b>
<b>Seward County Commissioner</b> Craig Stava – District 3	Dorchester School Board Carol Schnell	
Seward Mayor Josh Eickmeier	Friend Board of Education	NEP

## VOLUNTEER, MAKE CALLS AND SEND TEXTS FOR NEBRASKA DEMS! Mobilize.us/NEBDEMS

Ballot Initiatives: Against (432) Voter Suppression • For (433) Increase Minimum Wage • For (1) Expand Airport Flights

Nebraska Democrats.org

**#NEBDEMS**