

The members of Nebraska's Affirmative Action Committee, which has been named the NDP Committee on Inclusion, were appointed on February 26, 2023 by Chair Jane Kleeb.

NDP Committee on Inclusion

Appointed February 26, 2023

Committee Member and Contact Info	Title	Age	Gender	Communities Representing
Cynthia LaMere (Personal info Redacted)	Committee on Inclusion Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	F	Native American
Larissa Schultz (Personal info Redacted)	Nebraska Young Democrats Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	F	Youth
Charlene Ligon (Personal info Redacted)	Sarpy County Dems Chair and DNC Committee Member	(Personal info Redacted)	F	African American
Zachary Mora James (Personal info Redacted)	LatinX Caucus Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	Μ	Hispanic, Youth, LGBTQ+



DEMOCRATS STAND WITH YOU

Paid for by the Nebraska Democratic Party. This communication is not authorized by any federal candidate or candidate's committee.



Pastor Janet Banks (Personal info Redacted)	Black Caucus Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	F	African American
Michael Marcheck (Personal info Redacted)	Stonewall Caucus Vice Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	Μ	Youth, LGBTQ+
Adrian Sanchez (Personal info Redacted)	Democrats Experiencing Disabilities Chair	(Personal info Redacted)	М	Hispanic, Person With Disability
Earlen Gutierrez (Personal info Redacted)		(Personal info Redacted)	F	Hispanic, Youth
Cori Villegas (Personal info Redacted)		(Personal info Redacted)	F	Asian American and Pacific Islander, Youth



DEMOCRATS STAND WITH YOU

Paid for by the Nebraska Democratic Party. This communication is not authorized by any federal candidate or candidate's committee.