U.S. House committee investigating the Trump-incited Jan. 6 mob Capitol attack to hold public hearings

The select U.S. House committee investigating the Trump-incited Jan. 6 mob attack on our nation’s Capitol is set to hold hearings in prime time on Thursday June 9 at 7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT and Monday, June 13th, at 9 a.m. CT/8 a.m. MT and Wednesday, June 15th at 9 a.m. CT/8 a.m. MT.

The hearings will be livestreamed on news networks, in addition to the U.S. House Youtube channel.

For more information, see the Jan. 6 House Committee page.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin