Howard County Party

Howard County Party

Leadership Team

  • Carol Leth – Chair
  • Dave Sprague – 1st Vice Chair
  • Minnie Forbes-Sprague – 2nd Vice Chair
  • Donita Anderson – Secretary
  • Ruthann Jacobsen – Treasurer

Howard County on Social Media


Howard County Democrats meet at various times throughout the year. Please contact us for our next meeting time, we would love to meet you! 

Become a Howard County
Block Captain

Block Captains get a list of neighbors (Democrats and moderate to left-leaning nonpartisans) to contact three times each year. It takes one-on-one conversations to change minds, and that’s what Block Captains do.