Adams County Party

Leadership Team

  • Andrew McCarty – Chair
  • Kathy Jensen – Co-Chair
  • Judy Sandeen – Secretary
  • Tom Genung – Treasurer

Contact Adams County Democrats


Monthly meetings the first Thursday of each month, please email us for time and location as these vary. 

Become an Adams County
Block Captain

Block Captains get a list of neighbors (Democrats and moderate to left-leaning nonpartisans) to contact three times each year. It takes one-on-one conversations to change minds, and that’s what Block Captains do. 

Adams County Democrats Through the Years