الحزب الجمهوري يكذب

وفقًا لتقليد البينوكيوس الأربعة الذي قدمه مدقق الحقائق في واشنطن بوست ، نريد أن نعرف ما إذا كنت قد اكتشفت أي أكاذيب أو أكاذيب أو أكاذيب من السياسيين الجمهوريين في نبراسكا في وسائل الإعلام أو في إعلانات الحملة.

إذا كنت تعلم بوجود حزب الجمهوري الكذب في نبراسكا ، املأ هذا النموذج وسنضيفه إلى القائمة المتزايدة.

NTV:  جين كليب من الحزب الوطني الديمقراطي تنادي الحاكم برد فعل على أخبار خط الأنابيب
اتخذ كليب موقفًا ضد حاكم ولاية ريكتس قائلاً: "سأناقشكم في أي مكان وفي أي وقت بشأن حقوق الملكية. أنت تتجول في الولاية تكذب على نبراسكان حول برنامج الحفظ الطوعي 30 × 30 ، عندما يكون لديك أرض حقيقية من شركة أجنبية في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك. لذا ، عفواً ببيانك الصحفي الذي يحمل اسم دموع التماسيح ، فقد حان الوقت للدفاع عن حقوق الملكية وتعديل قوانين الملكية البارزة في ولايتنا ".

بوليتيكو: اتهم النائب الجمهوري عن نبراسكا فورتنبيري
وجهت هيئة محلفين فيدرالية كبرى لائحة اتهام إلى النائب جيف فورتنبيري يوم الثلاثاء ، زاعمة أن عضو الكونجرس عن نبراسكا الجمهوري أخفى معلومات وأدلى ببيانات كاذبة للسلطات. قالت وزارة العدل إن فورتنبيري كذب مرارًا وتكرارًا للسلطات خلال تحقيق في المساهمات غير القانونية في حملته لإعادة انتخابه التي قدمها الملياردير النيجيري المولد جيلبرت شاغوري.

KMTV: يقول هيربستر ، مع مستشار ترامب ستيفن ميللر ، إن معظم الذين يعبرون الحدود "يريدون تدمير البلاد"
... قال هيربستر: "هؤلاء الناس الذين يأتون عبر الحدود ، لا يأبهون بأمريكا. أنا فقط سأكون مباشر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتحدث بها المزارعون. لكن يمكنني أن أخبركم ، السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلهم يأتون إلى هذا البلد هو أن معظمهم يريدون تدمير البلد ".

KLKN: يصدر حاكم ولاية ريكيتس بيانًا بشأن متغير omicron
... حافظت نبراسكا على واحدة من أدنى معدلات الوفيات الناجمة عن فيروس كورونا وحمت سعة المستشفى لدينا ، وكل ذلك بدون عمليات إغلاق ، وبدون تفويضات بوجود أقنعة ، وبدون تفويضات لقاح. لن نتبع إدارة بايدن أو سياسات الدكتور فوسي القاسية ".

لكن:

قناة الأخبار نبراسكا: بيلن: طرق نبراسكا ليست بهذا السوء
ومع ذلك ، أ دراسة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اليوم باستخدام البيانات الفيدرالية أظهر أن ما يقرب من 22 في المائة من طرق نبراسكا في حالة سيئة: (المرتبة 24 من أعلى)

أوماها وورلد هيرالد:تُظهر السجلات أن ريكيتس ، كان موظفو الدولة يعرفون أن نبراسكا لن يتم تعويضها مقابل الانتشار على الحدود
عندما أرسلت نبراسكا جنودًا من الولاية إلى حدود تكساس-المكسيك خلال الصيف ، قال المتحدثون الرسميون إنه قد يتم تعويض الولاية عن التكلفة. لكن وراء الكواليس ، كان هناك تفاهم بين موظفي الدولة على أن نبراسكا ستدفع مقابل النشر ، وفقًا لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية التي حصلت عليها The World-Herald.

GOP LIES

In the tradition of the four Pinocchios given out by the Washington Post’s fact-checker, we want to know if you have spotted any fibs, lies or untruths from Nebraska’s GOP politicians in the media or in campaign ads.

If you know of a GOP lie in Nebraska, fill out this form and we’ll add it to the growing list.

NTV:  NDP’s Jane Kleeb calls out governor, reaction to pipeline news
Kleeb took a stance against Gov. Ricketts, saying: “I will debate you anywhere, anytime on property rights. You’re going around the state lying to Nebraskans about the 30×30 voluntary conservation program, when you had real land grab from a foreign corporation in your backyard. So excuse me with your crocodile-tears press release, it’s time that you actually stand up for property rights and amend the eminent domain laws in our state.”

Politico: Nebraska GOP Rep. Fortenberry indicted
A federal grand jury indicted Rep. Jeff Fortenberry on Tuesday, alleging that the Nebraska GOP congressman concealed information and made false statements to authorities. The Justice Department said that Fortenberry repeatedly lied to and misled authorities during an investigation into illegal contributions to his re-election campaign that were made by a Nigerian-born billionaire, Gilbert Chagoury.

KMTV: Most crossing border ‘want to destroy the country,’ says Herbster, with Trump adviser Stephen Miller
… Said Herbster: “These people that are coming in across the border, they don’t give a damn about America. I’m just gonna be direct. That’s the way farmers talk. But I can tell you, the only reason they’re coming across to this country is most of them want to destroy the country.”

KLKN: Gov. Ricketts issues statement on omicron variant
… Nebraska has maintained one of the lowest coronavirus death rates and protected our hospital capacity all without lockdowns, without mask mandates, and without vaccine mandates.  We aren’t going to follow the Biden Administration or Dr. Fauci’s draconian policies.”

HOWEVER:

News Channel Nebraska: Pillen: Nebraska roads ‘Not that bad’
However, a USA Today study using federal data showed that nearly 22 percent of Nebraska’s roads are in poor condition: (24th highest)

Omaha World-Herald:Records show Ricketts, state employees knew Nebraska wouldn’t be reimbursed for border deployment
When Nebraska sent state troopers to the Texas-Mexico border over the summer, spokespeople said the state may be reimbursed for the cost. But behind the scenes, there was an understanding among state employees that Nebraska would pay for the deployment, according to emails and text messages obtained by The World-Herald.