Scotts Bluff County Party

Leadership Team

  • Ryan Griffin – Chair
  • Marci Docekal – Vice-Chair
  • Bob Hawley – Treasurer
  • Kay Thomas – Secretary

Scotts Bluff County on Social Media


County meetings are at various times and locations. 

Become a Scotts Bluff County
Block Captain

Block Captains get a list of neighbors (Democrats and moderate to left-leaning nonpartisans) to contact three times each year. It takes one-on-one conversations to change minds, and that’s what Block Captains do.