Seward County Party

Seward County Party

Leadership Team

  • Jessica Manley – Chair
  • Eric Manley – Vice Chair
  • Deanna Pulse – Associate Vice Chair
  • Nancy McCoy – Treasurer

Seward County on Social Media


Seward County Democrats hold meetings at various times and locations throughout the year. Please contact us for upcoming dates. 

Become a Seward County
Block Captain

Block Captains get a list of neighbors (Democrats and moderate to left-leaning nonpartisans) to contact three times each year. It takes one-on-one conversations to change minds, and that’s what Block Captains do.