Các nhà lãnh đạo NEGOP ủng hộ Trump

Statement from Chair Vince Powers:

“Don Bacon, Jean Stothert, Pete Ricketts, Deb Fischer, Jeff Fortenberry, have no decency left.  Each one of them has betrayed the hardworking people of Nebraska, and turned their backs on the core values of decency, and honesty that all Nebraskans hold dear,”  said NDP Chair Vince Powers.   “All these NEGOP elected officials and candidates, who represent the people of our state, have insulted Nebraskans and the values we uphold with their continued support, endorsements, and backing of the deplorable behavior and appalling candidacy of Donald Trump.”

For further information or resources please reach out to the NDP by using the contact information above.

Thích bài viết này?